A great job in repairing connections to the farm well, testing the water, bleaching the well, and retesting the water. A professional and timely job was done.

Wayne Shamla | 5 Stars

19 September 2018

Had a water softener and filter installed by Augusta Plumbing. Noted a problem - they promptly investigated, and fixed. Very professional, easy to work with. Will use them again.

Chris w | 5 Stars

19 June 2018

Shane is extremely professional, and great to work with. He is quick to respond and get things done. Highly recommend! Would use again in a heartbeat!

DaNae Barnard | 5 Stars

19 June 2018

We had Shane and his crew install some new air line piping in our manufacturing facility. They showed up on time and worked efficiently. Communication was excellent and the quality of the work is great. Their employees had good ideas on how to make the system perform better. We plan on having them out again to do some ventilation work. Thanks Augusta Plumbing!

Nathan P | 5 Stars

19 April 2018

Wonderful service and very prompt. Only HVAC place that offered to work with manufacturer to get parts warrantied when others wouldn't. Super reliable and excellent service. Just had them do a second job and it was the same lever of service. Great job guys!

Marty Nelson, Jr. | 5 Stars

19 December 2017

Shane's team did an amazing job on our River House remodel. They replaced all of the plumbing in the entire house and relocated the utility room. I have nothing but great things to say about Shane and his team.They were all professional and asked our opinions about where things should go in the shower. Everything works great and we are very excited with all the 'extra' stuff they helped install.We plan on using August Plumbing again and recommend them to others.

Cliff Robbins | 5 Stars

19 November 2017

I cannot say enough good things about Augusta Plumbing. They did a ton of work for us on a recent remodel and we couldn't be happier. I highly recommend them!

Heather Robbins | 5 Stars

19 November 2017

I've relied on Augusta Plumbing for multiple plumbing projects and improvements as well as an AC repair. Each time they have been timely, polite and professional in their work. I feel their pricing is fair for the area and would use them again. Recommended with 5 stars.

Crystal Lahr | 5 Stars

19 November 2017

OMG! fast, efficient and thorough!!!! Saved our lives with a obnoxious toilet and our faucet was faaaaaallllliiing! Awesome job!!!!!

Diane Deters | 5 Stars

19 November 2017

FAST, AFFORDABLE, AND GREAT TO WORK WITH, STAND BEHIND THEIR WORK

Shawn Noack | 5 Stars

19 November 2017

Shane and his staff are great to work with! Highly recommend them!

Chris Potthoff | 5 Stars

19 November 2017

Did a great job with install and even better job with their response time.

Joel Torborg | 5 Stars

19 November 2017

Augusta Plumbing installed a new water heater for me after my old one started leaking. It works great! I will definitely use them again in the future.

Jennifer DeLong | 5 Stars

19 November 2017

Shane and the boys are awesome. Been using for years. Very happy wilth promptness and quality of work.

kraig lalim | 5 Stars

19 November 2017

Always prompt, fair, and reasonable pricing!

Carla Leuth... | 5 Stars

19 November 2017

They did an excellent job on our remodel. Fast and efficient.

Gale Miller | 5 Stars

19 November 2017

We had a big job for Shane and his crew. Put in floor heat for our building. 15,000 sq. ft. Did a great job. Quickly and accurately.

Kim Lykken | 5 Stars

23 August 2017

Phenomenal service and expertise! Shane was very timely and great to work with. We will definitely be calling them again for future work!

Justin Puetz | 5 Stars

07 March 2017

Awesome guys. On time, clean cut, got the job done quickly, very good price!!! Will use again.

Lori Noethe Terrell | 5 Stars

25 May 2016

Showed up right on time and fixed everything in one trip, really great guys. Thanks!

Trisha Hedburg | 5 Stars

11 March 2015